Contact Persons

For queries please contact the relevant person:
School Management more info here  
Headmaster: Alexander P. Kirmse secretary@dsk.co.za
Deputy Headmaster: Silke Werth silkewerth@dsk.co.za
Head of German stream (Abitur): Franz Seiwert abitur@dsk.co.za
Head of Primary School: Marlen Merkel grundschule@dsk.co.za
Academic Head: Verena Quentin teaching@dsk.co.za
Head of IEB: Silke Werth academic@dsk.co.za
Head of Middle School: Ramona Bachmann ramonabachmann@dsk.co.za
   
Extended School Management  
Head of the English Stream: Holger Wolfram nsek@dsk.co.za
Timetable & Substitution: Dirk Schulz dirkschulz@dsk.co.za
Head of Sport: Marie-Luise Visser marie-luisevisser@dsk.co.za
Quality management, Coordinator teacher training: Swantje Grüssing swantjegruessing@dsk.co.za
Satelite Campus Tygerberg: Henrike Kovats henrikekovats@dsk.co.za
   
   
Administration more info here  
Bursar: Helga Ewers bursar@dsk.co.za
Human Resources: Hanna Vonier hr@dsk.co.za
   
School board more info here  
Chairman: Lorraine Schaefer Schaefer_lorraine@yahoo.ie
   
Communications / Alumni  
Sandra Farrenkothen alumni@dsk.co.za
Nadya Stoltz (Graphic Design) nadyastoltz@dsk.co.za
   
Satellite Campus Tygerberg more info here  
Principal of the Satelite Campus Tygerberg: Henrike Kovats henrikekovats@dsk.co.za
Library more info here  
Sigi Weiss sigiweiss@dsk.co.za
Cafeteria more info here  
Eike Ryll cafeteria@dsk.co.za
Hostel  
Alexander P. Kirmse secretary@dsk.co.za
Liaison Teacher more info here
Charlotte de Gruchy, Holger Wolfram vertrauenslehrer@dsk.co.za
School Counsellor  
Jamie Brassell - Grade 1 - 6 jamiebrassell@dsk.co.za
Marinke Soeters - Grade 7 - 12 MarinkeSoeters@dsk.co.za
Parents' Committee more info here elternrat@dsk.co.za
Ingo Stinnes ingo.stinnes@gmail.com
Bazaar more info here  
Iris Henkel basar@dsk.co.za
Afternoon Care Info hier  
Sabine Weihe SabineMetz-Hammer@dsk.co.za
School Representative Committee Info hier  
Headboy Azande Centane
Headgirl Mahe Bodard
sv@dsk.co.za
 
 
Weltverband deutscher Auslandsschulen Partnerschulen Weltweit
Deutsche Internationale Schule Kapstadt
28 Bay View Avenue • Tamboerskloof
8001 • Cape Town • South Africa
Tel: +27(0)21 480 3830 • Fax: +27(0)21 480 3863, info@dsk.co.za