Administration Staff 2019

Being a private school and considering the constantly growing number of learners and teachers, the DSK has a large administrative body. Please direct your queries to the relevant contact person below.

Administration Directory

Bursar
Helga Ewers
bursar@dsk.co.za

PA to bursar
Anja Brandl
pa.bursar@dsk.co.za

Accounts
Jaqueline Wrensch
accounts@dsk.co.za

Debtors
Aileen Schippers
fees@dsk.co.za

Admissions
Marina Janson
admissions@dsk.co.za

Reception
Meike Zumpt
reception@dsk.co.za

Human Resources
Hanna Vonier
hr@dsk.co.za

PA to principal
Marina Vucurevic
secretary@dsk.co.za

Marketing/Alumni
Sandra Farrenkothen
marketing@dsk.co.za

Website quaries
Kelly Macaskill
kellymacaskill@dsk.co.za 

Library
Sigi Weiss
Sigiweiss@dsk.co.za

IT
Sassan Machhadi
sassanmachhadi@dsk.co.za

Maintenance
Garry Hart
Garryhart@dsk.co.za

Cafeteria/Tuckshop
Eike Ryll
cafeteria@dsk.co.za