German International School Cape Town

Administration

Being a private school and considering the constantly growing number of learners and teachers, the DSK has a large administrative body. Please direct your queries to the relevant contact person below.

Administration Directory:

Head of Finance and Administration
Neil Jacobs
bursar@dsk.co.za

PA of Head of Finance and Administration
Anja Brandl
pa.bursar@dsk.co.za

Accounts
Jacqueline Wrensch
accounts@dsk.co.za

Debtors
Aileen Schippers
fees@dsk.co.za

Admissions
Marina Janson
admissions@dsk.co.za

Reception
Meike Zumpt
reception@dsk.co.za

Human Resources
Hanna Vonier
hr@dsk.co.za

Secretary
Marina Vucurevic
secretary@dsk.co.za

Marketing/Alumni
Stefanie Schultzen
marketing@dsk.co.za

Graphic Design/Website
Anastasia Pentz
anastasiapentz@dsk.co.za

Library
Sigi Weiss
sigiweiss@dsk.co.za

IT
Sassan Machhadi
sassanmachhadi@dsk.co.za

Maintenance
Carel Greyling
carelgreyling@dsk.co.za

Cafeteria/Tuckshop
Eike Ryll
cafeteria@dsk.co.za

Sport & Extramural Coordinator
Yusri Williams
yusriwilliams@dsk.co.za